Our people are what keep us moving!

Sandy-New

Sandy Shadley

President
Email: SShadley@aegindy.com
Kent-New

Kent Shadley CHMM

Vice President of Field Services
Email: KShadley@aegindy.com
ben_hood

Ben Hood

Senior Project Manager
Email: BHood@aegindy.com
jeremy-m

Jeremy Malcom

Senior Project Manager
Email: JMalcom@aegindy.com
Brend Parr Cat House Orig

Brenda Parr

Business Manager
Email: Bparr@aegindy.com
Sean Stults

Sean Stults

Project Manager
Email: SStults@aegindy.com
Dustin

Dustin Hawkins

Health & Safety Officer
Email: DHawkins@aegindy.com
Mike Ardis

Mike Ardis

Environmental Project Specialist
Email: MArdis@aegindy.com
Staff Photo

Nathan Steury

Environmental Project Specialist
Email: nsteury@aegindy.com
Alyssa McClung re edited 425

Alyssa McClung

Environmental Technician
Email: amcclung@aegindy.com
Sara McCann Reedited1

Sara McCann

Office Manager
Email: smccann@aegindy.com