Our people are what keep us moving!



Sandy-New

Sandy Shadley

President
Email: SShadley@aegindy.com



Kent-New

Kent Shadley CHMM

Vice President of Field Services
Email: KShadley@aegindy.com



Sara-McCann2

Sara McCann

Business Manager
Email: SMccann@aegindy.com



Sean Stults

Sean Stults

Senior Project Manager
Email: SStults@aegindy.com


Jeremy Bolin Picture

Jeremy Bolin

Senior Project Manager
Email: jbolin@aegindy.com



Staff Photo

Nathan Steury

Environmental Project Specialist
Email: NSteury@aegindy.com



Alyssa McClung re edited 425

Alyssa McClung

Environmental Project Specialist
Email: AMcclung@aegindy.com



tyler-stubbs

Tyler Stubbs

Environmental Technician
Email: tstubbs@aegindy.com