Our people are what keep us moving!

Sandy-New

Sandy Shadley

President
Email: SShadley@aegindy.com
Kent-New

Kent Shadley CHMM

Vice President of Field Services
Email: KShadley@aegindy.com
ben_hood

Ben Hood

Senior Project Manager
Email: BHood@aegindy.com
jeremy-m

Jeremy Malcom

Senior Project Manager
Email: JMalcom@aegindy.com
20170518_143903

Dan Gehlbach

Project Manager
Email: DGehlbach@aegindy.com
Tammy-new

Tammy Kirkpatrick

Business Manager
Email: TKirkpatrick@aegindy.com
Dustin

Dustin Hawkins

Health & Safety Officer
Email: DHawkins@aegindy.com
Sean Stults

Sean Stults

Environmental Project Specialist
Email: SStults@aegindy.com
Mike Ardis

Mike Ardis

Environmental Project Specialist
Email: MArdis@aegindy.com
sara-benkert

Sara Benkert

Environmental Technician
Email: SBenkert@aegindy.com
mitch1

Mitch Castetter

Environmental Technician
Email: MCastetter@aegindy.com
keaton1

Keaton Fainter

Summer Intern
Email: KFainter@aegindy.com
chris_sloan

Chris Sloan

IT / Administrative Assistant
Email: CSloan@aegindy.com
Donna

Donna Wright

Administrative Assistant
Email: dwright@aegindy.com